Divers Down Swanage
 
 

Tide Times For The Kyarra & Other Local Wrecks

The following times are for the centre of slack water on Kyarra and some of the other wrecks in this area - on the boat times will be
at least 60 / 40 minutes before these times!

Please phone and check all dive times before turning up!

KYARRA

 July Slack Water - BST 
Date Day Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/07/17 Saturday   04:41 10:41 17:02 23:02   ‚)
02/07/17 Sunday   05:41 11:41 18:02      
03/07/17 Monday 00:02 06:50 12:50 19:12   Neap  
04/07/17 Tuesday 01:12 07:59 13:59 20:21      
05/07/17 Wednesday 02:21 08:58 14:58 21:20      
06/07/17 Thursday 03:20 09:47 15:47 22:07      
07/07/17 Friday 04:07 10:28 16:28 22:47      
08/07/17 Saturday 04:47 11:06 17:06 23:21      
09/07/17 Sunday 05:21 11:40 17:40 23:54     O
10/07/17 Monday 05:54 12:13 18:13        
11/07/17 Tuesday   00:26 06:26 12:44 18:44 Spring  
12/07/17 Wednesday   00:57 06:57 13:15 19:15    
13/07/17 Thursday   01:28 07:28 13:48 19:48    
14/07/17 Friday   02:03 08:03 14:25 20:25    
15/07/17 Saturday   02:43 08:43 15:10 21:10    
16/07/17 Sunday   03:32 09:32 16:02 22:02   ƒ(
17/07/17 Monday   04:30 10:30 17:05 23:05    
18/07/17 Tuesday   05:45 11:45 18:20   Neap  
19/07/17 Wednesday 00:20 07:11 13:11 19:38      
20/07/17 Thursday 01:38 08:23 14:23 20:47      
21/07/17 Friday 02:47 09:24 15:24 21:48      
22/07/17 Saturday 03:48 10:20 16:20 22:44      
23/07/17 Sunday 04:44 11:10 17:10 23:35    
24/07/17 Monday 05:35 11:57 17:57 00:22      
25/07/17 Tuesday 06:22     12:41 18:41 Spring  
26/07/17 Wednesday   01:06 07:06 13:25 19:25    
27/07/17 Thursday   01:49 07:49 14:08 20:08    
28/07/17 Friday   02:32 08:32 14:51 20:51    
29/07/17 Saturday   03:17 09:17 15:36 21:36    
30/07/17 Sunday   04:04 10:04 16:24 22:24    
31/07/17 Monday   04:56 10:56 17:17 23:17    

 

KYARRA  August Slack Water - BST
Date Day Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/08/17 Tuesday   05:57 11:57 18:20   Neap  
02/08/17 Wednesday 00:20 07:06 13:06 19:31      
03/08/17 Thursday 01:31 08:15 14:15 20:41      
04/08/17 Friday 02:41 09:14 15:14 21:37      
05/08/17 Saturday 03:37 10:01 16:01 22:19      
06/08/17 Sunday 04:19 10:39 16:39 22:54      
07/08/17 Monday 04:54 11:14 17:14 23:28     O
08/08/17 Tuesday 05:28 11:47 17:47        
09/08/17 Wednesday   00:02 06:02 12:20 18:20 Spring  
10/08/17 Thursday   00:35 06:35 12:53 18:53    
11/08/17 Friday   01:08 07:08 13:27 19:27    
12/08/17 Saturday   01:42 07:42 14:04 20:04    
13/08/17 Sunday   02:21 08:21 14:46 20:46    
14/08/17 Monday   03:07 09:07 15:35 21:35    
15/08/17 Tuesday   04:01 10:01 16:35 22:35   ƒ(
16/08/17 Wednesday   05:14 11:14 17:54 23:54    
17/08/17 Thursday   06:52 12:52 19:26   Neap  
18/08/17 Friday 01:26 08:13 14:13 20:43      
19/08/17 Saturday 02:43 09:19 15:19 21:48      
20/08/17 Sunday 03:48 10:14 16:14 22:44      
21/08/17 Monday 04:44 11:03 17:03 23:30    
22/08/17 Tuesday 05:30 11:46 17:46 00:11      
23/08/17 Wednesday     06:11 12:26 18:26 Spring  
24/08/17 Thursday   00:49 06:49 13:06 19:06    
25/08/17 Friday   01:27 07:27 13:45 19:45    
26/08/17 Saturday   02:05 08:05 14:23 20:23    
27/08/17 Sunday   02:43 08:43 15:02 21:02    
28/08/17 Monday   03:24 09:24 15:43 21:43    
29/08/17 Tuesday   04:12 10:12 16:33 22:33   ‚)
30/08/17 Wednesday   05:12 11:12 17:37 23:37    
31/08/17 Thursday   06:22 12:22 18.49 00.49 Neap  

 

KYARRA  September Slack Water - BST
Date Day Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/09/17 Friday   07:34 13:34 20:01      
02/09/17 Saturday 02:01 08:38 14:38 21:02      
03/09/17 Sunday 03:02 09:28 15:28 21:47      
04/09/17 Monday 03:47 10:08 16:08 22:24      
05/09/17 Tuesday 04:24 10:44 16:44 23:00      
06/09/17 Wednesday 05:00 11:19 17:19 23:35     O
07/09/17 Thursday 05:35 11:53 17:53        
08/09/17 Friday   00:09 06:09 12:28 18:28 Spring  
09/09/17 Saturday   00:44 06:44 13:04 19:04    
10/09/17 Sunday   01:20 07:20 13:42 19:42    
11/09/17 Monday   02:00 08:00 14:24 20:24    
12/09/17 Tuesday   02:46 08:46 15:13 21:13    
13/09/17 Wednesday   03:41 09:41 16:15 22:15   ƒ(
14/09/17 Thursday   04:58 10:58 17:42 23:42    
15/09/17 Friday   06:39 12:39 19:21   Neap  
16/09/17 Saturday 01:21 08:03 14:03 20:41      
17/09/17 Sunday 02:41 09:10 15:10 21:45      
18/09/17 Monday 03:45 10:04 16:04 22:36      
19/09/17 Tuesday 04:36 10:49 16:49 23:17      
20/09/17 Wednesday 05:17 11:28 17:28 23:53    
21/09/17 Thursday 05:53 12:06 18:06        
22/09/17 Friday   00:27 06:27 12:40 18:40 Spring  
23/09/17 Saturday   01:01 07:01 13:19 19:19    
24/09/17 Sunday   01:36 07:36 13:54 19:54    
25/09/17 Monday   02:10 08:10 14:26 20:26    
26/09/17 Tuesday   02:42 08:42 14:57 20:57    
27/09/17 Wednesday   03:17 09:17 15:38 21:38    
28/09/17 Thursday   04:17 10:17 16:53 22:53   ‚)
29/09/17 Friday   05:40 11:40 18:12      
30/09/17 Saturday 00:12 06:53 12:53 19:23   Neap  

 

KYARRA October  Slack Water - BST
Date Day Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/10/17 Sunday   07:58 13:58 20:25      
02/10/17 Monday 02:25 08:51 14:51 21:13      
03/10/17 Tuesday 03:13 09:33 15:33 21:53      
04/10/17 Wednesday 03:53 10:11 16:11 22:30      
05/10/17 Thursday 04:30 10:48 16:48 23:07     O
06/10/17 Friday 05:07 11:25 17:25 23:43      
07/10/17 Saturday 05:43 12:02 18:02 00:20   Spring  
08/10/17 Sunday 06:20 00:24 06:24 12:40 18:40    
09/10/17 Monday   00:59 06:59 13:21 19:21    
10/10/17 Tuesday   01:42 07:42 14:06 20:06    
11/10/17 Wednesday   02:30 08:30 14:58 20:58    
12/10/17 Thursday   03:30 09:30 16:05 22:05   ƒ(
13/10/17 Friday   04:48 10:48 17:34 23:34 Neap  
14/10/17 Saturday   06:18 12:18 19:10      
15/10/17 Sunday 01:10 07:45 13:45 20:31      
16/10/17 Monday 02:31 08:53 14:53 21:32      
17/10/17 Tuesday 03:32 09:45 15:45 22:18      
18/10/17 Wednesday 04:18 10:27 16:27 22:56      
19/10/17 Thursday 04:56 11:06 17:06 23:29    
20/10/17 Friday 05:29 11:42 17:42 00:02      
21/10/17 Saturday 06:02 12:18 18:18     Spring  
22/10/17 Sunday   00:35 06:35 12:53 18:53    
23/10/17 Monday   01:09 07:09 13:24 19:24    
24/10/17 Tuesday   01:39 07:39 13:51 19:51    
25/10/17 Wednesday   02:03 08:03 14:14 20:14    
26/10/17 Thursday   02:28 08:28 14:45 20:45    
27/10/17 Friday   03:05 09:05 15:39 21:39   ‚)
28/10/17 Saturday   04:37 10:37 17:33 23:33    
29/10/17 Sunday   05:08 11:08 17:45 23:45 Neap GMT
30/10/17 Monday   06:14 12:14 18:46      
31/10/17 Tuesday 00:46 07:10 13:10 19:37